Staff

Principal

Miss Trish Scown - principal@putaruru.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Mrs Kerry Farrant - kerry@putaruru.school.nz

Challenger Block

Mrs Karla Lyttle
Senior Teacher  - karla@putaruru.school.nz

Ms Natasha Marwood
Teacher C1 - natasha@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Anne Beal
Teacher C2 - anne@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Karen Gittings
Teacher C3 - karen@putaruru.school.nz
Ms Jan Duthie
Teacher C4 jan@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Sarah Topping
Teacher C5 - sarah@putaruru.school.nz

Explorer Block

Mrs Pam Hay
Senior Teacher E2 - pam@putaruru.school.nz
Ms Rhiarn Reedy
Teacher E3 - rhiarn@putaruru.school.nz 
Mrs Juliette Thomas
Teacher E4 - juliette@putaruru.school.nz
Miss Annemarie Van Zyl

Office Staff

Mrs Carol Edmeades - reception@putaruru.school.nz

Mrs Sue Haughey - sue@putaruru.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Lynne Richards
Maureen Thompson
Stacy Rata
Erin Mossman
Nadine Perriam
Tisha Rata
Shona Chapman

Cleaner

Barbara Wilkinson

Caretaker & Groundstaff

Darren Wallace
Megan Gibbons