Staff

Principal

Miss Trish Scown - principal@putaruru.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Mrs Kerry Farrant - kerry@putaruru.school.nz

Challenger Block

Mrs Karla Lyttle
Senior Teacher C1 - karla@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Anne Beal
Teacher C2 - anne@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Karen Gittings
Teacher C3 - karen@putaruru.school.nz
Ms Jan Duthie
Teacher C4 jan@putaruru.school.nz
Miss Hannah White

Explorer Block

Mrs Pam Hay
Senior Teacher E2 - pam@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Vanessa Carver
Teacher E3 - vanessa@putaruru.school.nz 
Mrs Lexy O'Shaunessy
Teacher E4 - lexy@putaruru.school.nz
Miss Taryn Robinson
Teacher E5 - taryntaryn@putaruru.school.nz

Miss Annemarie Van Zyl

Mrs Juliette Thomas

Office Staff

Mrs Carol Edmeades - reception@putaruru.school.nz

Mrs Sue Haughey - sue@putaruru.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Lynne Richards
Maureen Thompson
Ceyline Te Whare
Stacy Rata
Erin Mossman
Nadine Perriam
Tisha Rata
Shona Chapman
Lizette Coetzee

Cleaner

Barbara Wilkinson

Caretaker & Groundstaff

Darren Wallace
Ricky Bradnock