Staff

Principal
Miss Trish Scown - principal@putaruru.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Mrs Kerry Farrant - kerry@putaruru.school.nz

Challenger Block
Mrs Karla Lyttle
Senior Teacher C1 - karla@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Kathryn Cunningham
Teacher C2 - kathryn@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Karen Gittings
Teacher C3 - karen@putaruru.school.nz
Miss Michaela Rose
Teacher C4 - michaela@putaruru.school.nz

Explorer Block
Mrs Pam Hay
Senior Teacher E2 - pam@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Colleen Gulliver
Teacher E3 - colleen@putaruru.school.nz 
Ms Donna Harper
Teacher E4 - donna@putaruru.school.nz
Ms Jan Duthie
Teacher E5 - jan@putaruru.school.nz

Office Staff


Mrs Carol Edmeades - reception@putaruru.school.nz

Mrs Sue Haughey - sue@putaruru.school.nz

Teacher Aides 
Lynne Richards
Maureen Thompson
Ceyline Te Whare
Louise Wallace
Stacy Rata
Erin Mossman

Cleaner

Barbara Wilkinson

Caretaker & Groundstaff
Darren Wallace
Ricky Bradnock